AMS Music News

The newest in AMS Music News…

Best New Album Art: Toucan – Camo Columbo
Best New Dance Track: So Close – NOTD & Felix Jaehn & Captain Cuts & Georgia Ku
Best New Music Video: FUN! [Explicit] – Vince Staple
Best New Trap Video: SICKO MODE [Explicit] – Travis Scott & Drake
Best New Funky Jam: The Bounce – Outasight
Best Throwback Art: The Surf Remains The Same – The Torquays

112 new songs added this week !!!

97 music videos added this week !!!

4 new playlists added this week !!!

That’s 11,366 new additions to the main library for 2018 !!! 

Share This: